Category: ScrapMatters

03.08.2011 09:18

ScrapMatter is turning 4!

Yes you heard me there will be a birthday bash this coming weekend at ScrapMatters and my very own designer, Angie from Down This Road Designs is having a chat on Friday night at 8:30 ET (7:30 CT, 6:30 MT & 5:30 PT). Come and share a wonderful moment with is in the chat room.



27.06.2011 12:00

It's Tuesday Template time - template freebie

VM Squared Designs has this gorgeous template available for download at the Tuesday Template challenge at ScrapMatters.


And here is my take on this fun template.

The kit I used is called Tangerine Twist by LDrag Designs

09.06.2011 14:40

Tuesday Template Challenge at ScrapMatters

For those of you who do not know, ScrapMatters hosts a template challenge every week where the participants download a template and make it their own. This week it was Kim B's Designs who supplied this gorgeous template - you can check out the thread here and even take part!

For this template challenge I used a kit called Tangerine Twist by LDrag Designs

And then for another LO I did today.

Here I used Carpe Diem a collab by Piximama Designs and Digilicious Designs and a template from Pixiemama Design's template package called Make The Cut Vol. 1.

11.05.2011 11:35

May Stack Exchange!

ScrapMatters hosts this amazing Stack Exchange challenge and I encurage you all to head on over there and take part in this fun challenge. Once the time is up you'll get everybody else's work too :) How fun is that!!!!


  • 1
Today's page views: 20
Today's unique visitors: 9
Yesterday's page views: 19
Yesterday's unique visitors: 11
Total page views: 144399
Total unique visitors: 43970
Updated numbers: 28.7.2017 16:32:24
Photobucket

Photobucket

Links

Who am I? 
My name is Hildur and I am a 31 year old mother of two, a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. I've been married to my best friend for 10 years. I work in special ed, where I mainly work with children on the autism spectrum. I love scrapping and use it as a way to get some me time. I am currently on 4 CT teams as well as a SMG at ScrapMatters. Here you'll find my LO's, as well as what is happening with my designers and ScrapMatters community. Once in a while I'll post a freebie or some challenge I am taking part in or hosting.